New Book Review Feature!

This post is mainly an announcement about a new feature I’ve added to A Slice of Bri! I’ve always thought my blog needed a little bit more focus and have been contemplating this idea for a while now. As you can see, I’ve added a new page at the top, titled Book Reviews. I’ll be discussing cookbooks and possibly other types of books periodically whenever I come across something I’ve just got to share. I thought it would add a uniqueness to the site that would make a more enjoyable reader experience. Check out the section and the new post I’ve added underneath! It’s a great cookbook that I’m thrilled to share with you guys. Please bear with me as I figure out just how I’m going to continue doing these reviews, I’m still playing around with the format. As always, feedback is most welcome! Have a fabulous Sunday 🙂

This entry was posted in Book Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment